Investing in the brand

FONDSKONGRESS TRIER is an annual one-day discussion and lecture platform for professional investors, asset managers and investment advisors. Top-class exhibitors and speakers are convincing factors. The participants come from the greater region as well as from all over Germany. The event thrives on an extraordinary community flair and will take place for the seventh time on the 4th and 5th October 2021.

Transporting the image that suits the congress: brandtec solved this challenge for the promotion of the seventh edition with enthusiasm.

Only a well elaborated and stringent corporate design strengthens a brand in the long term!

Brand Design

Corporate Design and Key Visual

Stringency is king! A brand unfolds its full strength when it is consistently and uniformly presented at all levels. This includes, among many other components, a well elaborated and practicable corporate design.
In addition to stringency, practicality and durability, particular attention was paid to flexibility in the use of the new corporate: one aspect of this is that the components can also be used in multimedia.

Claim

Arena of ideas.

The leitmotif developed by brandtec is inspirational. It is reminiscent of the stage, of exchange and of Trier, which as Germany’s oldest city is associated with Roman antiquity. Networking par excellence!

Investment in die Marke

Der FONDSKONGRESS TRIER ist eine jährlich stattfindende eintägige Diskussions- und Vortragsplattform für professionelle Investoren, Vermögensverwalter und Anlageberater. Hochkarätige Aussteller und Referenten überzeugen hier. Die Teilnehmer kommen sowohl aus der Großregion als auch von bundesweit. Die Veranstaltung lebt von einem außergewöhnlichen Community-Flair und findet am 04./05. Oktober 2021 zum siebten Mal statt.

Das Image zu transportieren, welches zum Kongress passt: Diese Herausforderung löste brandtec für die Bewerbung der siebten Auflage mit Begeisterung.

Denn nur durch ein durchdachtes und stringentes Corporate Design lässt sich
eine Marke langfristig stärken!

Brand Design

Corporate Design und Key Visual

Stringenz is king! Ihre volle Stärke entfaltet eine Marke, wenn sie auf allen Ebenen konsequent und einheitlich dargestellt und präsentiert wird. Das umfasst neben vielen anderen Komponenten auch ein durchdachtes und praktikables Corporate Design.
Neben Stringenz, Praktikabilität und Langlebigkeit wurde besonderes Augenmerk auf die Flexibilität in der Anwendung des neuen Corporates gelegt: ein Aspekt dabei ist, dass die Komponenten auch multimedial einsetzbar sind.

Claim

Arena der Ideen.

Der von brandtec entwickelte Leitsatz ist inspirativ. Er erinnert an die Bühne, an den Austausch und an Trier, die als älteste Stadt Deutschlands mit der römischen Antike verbunden wird. Networking par excellence!